PERCUSSOR - Proclamation Of Hate CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Percussor make their Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut with the devastating album "Proclamation Of Hate". Formed back in 1996 out of the ashes of the Afterbirth, the band only had a brief two year run before reforming in 2014. This is old school, pure late 80's / early 90's Death Metal that deals with anger, death, suicide, misery, pain and torment! Percussor is the Latin word for murderer and perfectly fits the musical and lyrical content on "Proclamation Of Hate". The current line-up features the power trio of Jack Carmichael (Afterbirth, Lesch-Nyhan) on Guitars/Vocals, Chris Miller (Afterbirth, Crucifier, Lesch-Nyhan) on Bass and Mark Stainthorpe (Shadows In The Crypt, Lesch-Nyhan) on Drums. Ready for attack, Percussor spare no lives... the onslaught has begun! For fans of Bolt Thrower, Celtic Frost, Death, Deicide, Destruction, Lesch-Nyhan, Morbid Angel, Obituary, Possessed, Slayer, Sodom, Venom and Voivod