OSHIEGO - The Book Of Wonders CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oshiego make their epic return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with the new album "The Book Of Wonders"! Following up on 2015's 'Crossing The Bridge Of Siraat', Singapore's Oshiego strike again with their fourth full length of Death Metal madness. "The Book Of Wonders" features the debut of American drummer Jared Moran, adding a new dimension of bone rattling blastbeat insanity to Oshiego's trademark Death Metal melodic punch. Oshiego present nine tracks of pure brutality on "The Book Of Wonders", a must have release for fans of Behemoth, Bolt Thrower, Dismember, Grave, Hail Of Bullets, Intestine Baalism, Master, Vader and Vomitory