• Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From a dimension far beyond the boundaries of manifest reality comes Lawrence's Creation; a sonic explosion born of talent so volatile it threatens the very fabric of cosmic existence. The brainchild of Philadelphia's virtuosic multi-instrumentalist Lawrence Wallace (Shadows in the Crypt, Serpent Ov Old) and Finnish/American Black Metal master Mika Mage (Nihilistinen Barbaarisuus), "Drop Zone" imbues the listener with 10 tracks of progressive instrumental ecstasy. Mage on bass perfectly complements Wallace as he yet again astounds with face-melting guitar work, further cementing his place amongst Speed Metal master's Luca Turilli, Michael Romeo, Yngwie Malmsteen, Rusty Cooly, John Petrucci, and Paul Gilbert. The power duo of Lawrence's Creation is a transcendent genesis of hope, a light amongst the ever beckoning Abyss... taking you to a place far beyond the capabilities of human imagination. For fans of Michael Angelo Batio, Jason Becker, David T. Chastain, Dragonforce, Dreamquest, Marty Friedman, Gru, George Lynch, Tony MacAlpine, Vinnie Moore, James Murphy, Chris Poland, Progenie Terrestre Pura, Joe Satriani, Scientic, Joe Stump, Dan Swanö, Sybreed, Symphony X, Steve Vai and Elias Viljanen